How to join my “Who killed Anne Boleyn?” masterclass

Posted By on December 20, 2021

Join me for another live on the Anne Boleyn Files Facebook page or on the Anne Boleyn Files & Tudor Society YouTube Channel tomorrow, 21 December.

I’ll be talking about my January masterclass on “Who killed Anne Boleyn?” and how you can be involved.

Join me at:

  • London, UK – Tuesday 21 December at 11pm
  • Madrid, Spain – Wednesday 22 December at 12am
  • New York, USA – Tuesday 21 December at 6pm
  • Los Angeles, USA – Tuesday 21 December at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia – Wednesday 22 December at 10am
  • Adelaide, Australia – Wednesday 22 December at 9.30am

You can covert the time to your time zone at https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Please note: Comment moderation is currently enabled so there will be a delay between when you post your comment and when it shows up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap