• FREE Anne Boleyn Files Welcome Pack of 5 goodies
    sent directly to your inbox Free Tudor Book



    Includes 3 Free Reports, Book List and Primary Sources List Please check your spam box if you don't receive a confirmation email. PLEASE NOTE: Your privacy is essential to us and we will not share your details with anyone.

Anne Boleyn Q&A session – 23 February 2019

Posted By on February 19, 2019

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of the Anne Boleyn Files website, I’m doing a live Q&A session on my YouTube channel this Saturday. I’ll be there (as a nervous wreck!) answering your questions about Anne Boleyn, her life, rise, fall and family. I will, of course, be helped by Techy Tim.

Here are the times in different time zones. Sorry if I haven’t included yours.

  • London, UK (GMT) – Saturday 23rd February at 10pm
  • Madrid, Spain (CET) – Saturday 23rd February at 11pm
  • New York, USA (EST) – Saturday 23rd February at 5pm
  • Los Angeles, USA (PST) – Saturday 23rd February at 2pm
  • United States CST – Saturday 23rd February at 4pm
  • United States MST – Saturday 23rd February at 3pm
  • Sydney, Australia (AEDT) – Sunday 24th February at 9am
  • Adelaide, Australia (ACDT) – Sunday 24th February at 8.30am
  • Brisbane, Australia ((AEST) – Sunday 24th February at 8am

Do make sure you subscribe to my YouTube channel by clicking the “Subscribe” button (in the video or on the channel), and also hit the bell for notifications so that you are reminded about the Q&A session. I do hope you can come.

 

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway! You can enter at https://gleam.io/qj3PF/anne-boleyn-files-10-year-anniversary-giveaway

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts Found

3 thoughts on “Anne Boleyn Q&A session – 23 February 2019”

  1. Michael Wright says:

    Sounds fun. Hope I can take part. My Saturdays are pretty busy but I will certainly try to be there.

  2. Elizabeth Goodman says:

    Looking forward to it – should be an interesting night!

  3. Amy McElroy says:

    Hi Claire, I will try to be there but just wondered will we be able to watch the video if we can’t be theŕe at the time? If I can’t make it my question would be was the relationship between Cardinal Wolsey and Anne as bad as some books have made it seem? And if so why?

Please note: Comment moderation is currently enabled so there will be a delay between when you post your comment and when it shows up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.